Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Jaden – ERYS (Album)

Get New DJ Mixes

Jaden presents a new album “ERYS.”

Jaden Christopher Syre Smith, the 21-year-old American rapper and singer who is also known as Jaden, finally presents fans with his expected “ERYS” album.

The new project houses 17-track with the appearances from Tyler, the Creator; Lido, SYRE, Trinidad James, Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, and his sister, Willow.


  1. P
  2. I
  3. N
  4. K ft. Lido
  5. Noize ft. Tyler, The Creator
  6. i-drip-or-is
  7. Again ft. SYRE
  8. Got It
  9. Fire Dept
  10. Mission ft. Trinidad James
  11. Summertime in Paris ft. Willow
  12. Blackout
  13. Pain
  14. Chateau ft. A$AP Rocky
  15. On My Own ft. Kid Cudi
  16. Riot
  17. ERYS

Listen On Spotify:

Buy Album On Itunes:

Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.