Jaden – ERYS (Album)

Jaden presents a new album “ERYS.”

Jaden Christopher Syre Smith, the 21-year-old American rapper and singer who is also known as Jaden, finally presents fans with his expected “ERYS” album.

The new project houses 17-track with the appearances from Tyler, the Creator; Lido, SYRE, Trinidad James, Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, and his sister, Willow.


  1. P
  2. I
  3. N
  4. K ft. Lido
  5. Noize ft. Tyler, The Creator
  6. i-drip-or-is
  7. Again ft. SYRE
  8. Got It
  9. Fire Dept
  10. Mission ft. Trinidad James
  11. Summertime in Paris ft. Willow
  12. Blackout
  13. Pain
  14. Chateau ft. A$AP Rocky
  15. On My Own ft. Kid Cudi
  16. Riot
  17. ERYS

Listen On Spotify:

Buy Album On Itunes:


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.