JeriQ – Back To Basics EP (Album)

Back To Basics EP (Album) by JeriQ

JeriQ Back To Basics EP (Album) Mp3 Download
Download Back To Basics EP (Album) by JeriQ

Get New DJ Mixes

Multi-talented Nigerian indigenous rapper and a KOD signed music musician, JeriQ comes through with yet another smashed an impressive debut extended play dubbed “Billion Dollar Dream EP.”

Ani Jeremiah Chukwuebuka, better known by his stage name JeriQ is a highly talented rapper who paves the way in the music firm with a wonderful album “Billion Dollar Dream,” in which he gained the featuring credits of talented artists in the likes of; Psycho YP, Kofi Jamar, Alpha P, and Dremo.

JeriQ – Back To Basics (Album)  Tracklist:

     1.    True Life Story 

     2.  Chukwuebuka 

     3.  Trapping 

     4.  Financial Conji 

     5.  DND 

     6. Cartel Business 

     7.  Backdoor 

     8. Airplane Mode 

     9.  #1

     10. Billion Dollar Dream 

     11. Oluoma 

     12. Back To Basics 


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- deneme bonusu - - - buy instagram followers - deneme bonusu veren siteler - Kiralık bahis sitesi