Judikay – From This Heart EP (Album)

From This Heart EP (Album) by Judikay

Judikay From This Heart EP Album Mp3 Download
Download From This Heart EP (Album) by Judikay

Get New DJ Mixes

Renowned and gifted Nigerian Gospel minister, Judikay has released her new electrifying and spirit-lifting melody album tagged From This Heart EP (Album).

On the other hand, this much-anticipated album dubbed “From This Heart” houses twelve solid tracks with no feature appearances. It is a spirit-filled album that will take you into a spiritual realm.

Judikay – From This Heart EP (Album) Tracklists:

  1. One For Me
  2. Mudiana
  3. No Fear
  4. Solid Rock
  5. I Bow
  6. Have Your Way
  7. Daddy, You Too Much
  8. Keleya
  9. Your Grace
  10. Elohim
  11. Jesus Is Coming
  12. Satisfied

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- deneme bonusu - - - buy instagram followers - deneme bonusu veren siteler - Kiralık bahis sitesi - vbet giriş