Olamide – 999 (EP) (Album)

Olamide 59

The album 999” is the 9th studio album by Nigerian multi-talented rapper and singer Olamide. It was dropped on 11 February 2020, through YBNL Nation.

The album houses 9 tracks and features guest appearances from Snow, Phyno, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Cheque, Milly, Rhatti, and JayBoi.
Olamide includes Id Cabasa, Pheelz, Eskeez, and Cracker Mallo. to produce the album.

On February 09, 2020, Olamide disclosed via his social media account that on February 10, 2020, he will drop a new body of work.

He announced that his 9th studio album, which he named “999” (EP), will be his new project.

“999” Tracklist

  1. No Time
  2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti)
  3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly)
  4. Dance With the Devil (feat. Sosa-E & Jackmillz)
  5. Wonma!
  6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz)
  7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi)
  8. Prophesy
  9. Rich & Famous

Listen on Apple Music:


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- deneme bonusu - - - buy instagram followers - deneme bonusu veren siteler - Kiralık bahis sitesi - vbet giriş