Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album)

Boy Alone EP (Album) by Omah Lay


Get New DJ Mixes

Nigerian talented phenomenal singer and songwriter Omah Lay has approached the music arena with an outstanding comprehensive playlist called, “Boy Alone EP.”(Album)

Listen and share Boy Alone EP (Album) by Omah Lay below.

Furthermore, this awesome album contains Fourteen (14) solid tracks.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Omah Lay – I DOWNLOAD

2. Omah Lay – Soso DOWNLOAD

3. Omah Lay – Woman DOWNLOAD

4. Omah Lay – Bend You DOWNLOAD

5. Omah Lay – Recognize DOWNLOAD

6. Omah Lay – I’m A Mess DOWNLOAD

7. Omah Lay – Safe Haven DOWNLOAD

8. Omah Lay – Understand DOWNLOAD

9. Omah Lay – Temptations DOWNLOAD

10. Omah Lay – How To Luv DOWNLOAD

11. Omah Lay – Purple Song DOWNLOAD

12. Omah Lay – Never Forget DOWNLOAD

13. Omah Lay – Attention Ft. Justin Bieber DOWNLOAD

14. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody Ft. Tay Iwar DOWNLOAD 


[xyz-ips snippet="Hottest-Songs"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"]  

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. [email protected]

    5 months ago

    Omah lay your toon the motivate me since U drop soso


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort -


- - buy instagram followers - Goley90 Güncel Giriş - instagram beğeni satın al - buy youtube subscribers - istanbul escorts - beşiktaş escort - avcılar escort - deneme bonusu - deneme bonusu veren siteler - postegro giriş - Kiralık Bahis Sitesi