Phyno – Something To Live For (Album)

Album by Phyno – Something To Live For

Phyno Something To Live For (Album) Mp3 Download
Phyno – Something To Live For (Album) Audio

Multi-talented Nigerian rapper and Penthauze music CEO, Phyno has introduced a new astonishing track dubbed, “Winner “.

On the other hand, the sharp sweet new EP “Something To Live For (Album)”, serves as a follow-up to his recently dropped song tagged Fadacolliding with talented Nigerian singers, Zlatan & Flavour. This great new Ep Something To Live For Album comprises 16 solid tracks.

In the end, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Listen To This good song and share your thoughts below:

Download Phyno Something To Live For Album Tracklist

  1. Winner

  2. Stacks

  3. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide)

  4.  Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen)

  5.  I Do This (feat. D Smoke) 

  6. Ghetto

  7. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi) 

  8. All The Smoke 

  9. Onye Nwa

  10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer)

  11. Paracetamol

  12. Ikepentecost (feat. Flavour)

  13. BIA

  14. Love Me Right (feat. J’dess) 

  15. Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & Beepee)

  16. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie)



What are your thoughts on the sweet Album?

We would want to hear from each and every one of you.

Please drop your comments here!


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort