PsychoYP – Euphoria (Album)

Euphoria album by PsychoYP

PsychoYP 6 Feet Deep ft. Alpha P, PatricKxxLee Mp3 download
PsychoYP – 6 Feet Deep ft. Alpha P, PatricKxxLee Audio

Phenomenal fast-rising Nigerian Trap/Hip-Hop artist, PsychoYP has dropped his long-awaited EP project entitled “Euphoria.”

Finally, the album ‘Euphoria EP’ consists of nine (9) impressive and melodious songs colliding with, Rasstokyo, Trill Tega, J Molley, Alpha P, and PatricKxxLee.

  1. Big Moves

  2. +234 (Daily Paper)

  3. Industry N****S

  4. Guapane$E 

  5. Target 

  6. Smoke 4 Free

  7. In Peace 

  8. 6 Feet Deep 

  9. Euphoria

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -




- deneme bonusu