Rexxie – A True Champion Album (Album)

A True Champion Album (Album) by Rexxie

Rexxie A True Champion Album (Album) mp3 download
Rexxie – A True Champion Album (Album) Audio

Versatile Nigerian serial hit-maker, Rexxie finally dropped his much-anticipated EP album entitled “A True Champion“.

Finally, The album collaborated with some of the phenomenal talented singers such as Naira Marley, Davido, Sarkodie, Ms Banks, Oxlade, Asake, Bella Shmuda, Blanche Billy, T-Classic, Mohbad, Buju, Emo Grae, Kida Kudz, Bad Boy Timz, Lyta, Zinoleesky, Peruzzi, Moelogo, Teni, Midas the Jagaban, Zlatan and Seyi Vibez.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

The tracklist are as follows:

1. Frenemies

2.Mofoti 2.0

3. Ginger Me

4. 40 BTC 

5. Zanku 2.0

6. Booty Bounce

7. Motherland

8. Boi Boi

9. Birthday

10. Hobby

11. Banger

12. For You

13. All 

14. Ko Por Ke (KPK)

15. Back 2 Back 

16. KPK (Ko Por Ke) Remix

17. Champion

What do you think about Rexxie ‘s album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments



Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort