Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)

Rudykillus (Album) by Rudeboy

Rudeboy Rudykillus (Album) mp3 download
Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) Audio

Nigerian famous singer and songwriter  Rudeboy bounces back with another astonishing studio hit project dubbed “Rudykillus“.


Finally, The EP, as shown above, contains a total of 12 songs with wonderful music and moods to better serve you.

Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) Below:

1. Nowhere to go

2. Ayoyo 

3. Focus 

4. Ego nekwu 

5. Fall In Love 

6. Brokeland 

7. Something must kill a man 

8. Ihe neme

9. Catch your fever

10. 4days 

11. Hey mama 

12. No Gimme Space

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.