Check Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album (EP)

Presido La Pluto Album (EP) by Shallipopi

Shallipopi – Jungle
Shallipopi – Jungle

Get New DJ Mixes

The much-anticipated debut album, “Presido La Pluto Album,” has been released by Nigerian musician Shalipopi, who also serves as CEO of Plutomania Records.

Fortunately, a wide variety of outstanding chart-topping songs with an enticing blend of musical and literary skill can be found on the recently released first album.

Eventually, the new music becomes a timeless, alluring classic that belongs on your playlist and makes you feel happy instead of depressed.

However, A collection of audio recordings,Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album (EP) Mp3;(music, for example) released on variety of media, including digital, audio tape (such as 8 track or cassette), vinyl records, and compact discs (CDs). Early 20th century sound recordings were first produced as individual 78 rpm records gathered in bound book that looked like picture album. After 1948, thisformat changed to single vinyl long-playing (LP) records played at 33+1⁄3 rpm.

Here is a Tracklist of Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album (EP)

1, Shallipopi – Evil Receive

2. Shallipopi – Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

3. Shallipopi – IYO

4. Shallipopi – Jungle

5. Shallipopi – Jonze

6. Shallipopi – More Than Me

7. Shallipopi – Never Ever

8. Shallipopi – Wet On Me Ft. ZerryDL

9. Shallipopi – Over The Seas Ft. Focalistic

10. Shallipopi – Eazy

11. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)

12. Shallipopi – Things On Things


  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Anonymous

    1 week ago

    Sharp one


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.