Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4 (Album)

Baby Boy 4 (Album) by Vigro Deep

Vigro Deep Mtase ft. Sax Mp3 Download
Vigro Deep – Mtase ft. Sax Audio

Kamogelo Phetla professionally known as Vigro Deep is back again with another irreplaceable dope hit album which has been making serious waves in the music industry titled Baby Boy 4.

Tracklist for Baby Boy 4 (Album) by Vigro Deep 

1. Vigro Deep – Dibiring ft. Acatears & Mas Musiq MP3 Download

2. Vigro Deep – Take It Slow ft. Sha Sha MP3 Download

3. Vigro Deep – Ixesha ft. Sax MP3 Download

4. Vigro Deep – The Don ft. MgucciFab MP3 Download

5. Vigro Deep – Dikeledi ft. Acatears MP3 Download

6. Vigro Deep – Thando ft. Njabulo RSA MP3 Download

7. Vigro Deep – Skelem ft. Sax MP3 Download

8. Vigro Deep – Eduze ft. Jazzidesciples & DJ Bucks MP3 Download

9. Vigro Deep – Slender ft. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Rams The Violinist MP3 Download

10. Vigro Deep – Yanos ft. Acatears & Mas Musiq MP3 Download

11. Vigro Deep – A Broken Man ft. Villa MP3 Download

12. Vigro Deep – Vula ft. Sax MP3 Download

13. Vigro Deep – Doesn’t Matter ft. Azaria MP3 Download

14. Vigro Deep – Mtase ft. Sax MP3 Download

15. Vigro Deep – Moonlight ft. Mas Musiq MP3 Download


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Vigro Deep

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -


- boşanma avukatı -