Yadah – The Love Story (Album)

The Love Story (Album) by Yadah

Yadah Story Story Ft. Prinx Emmanuel Mp3Download
Yadah -Story Story Ft. Prinx Emmanuel Audio
Multi talented Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Yadah has roll out a brand new EP, Album captured “God’s Favourite Baby”, Which consists of 15  great Powerful tracks That Will Uplift Your Spirit.Also, Download this trending beat and new Nigerian song here;  DJ Ozzytee – Southern IgboLadiPoe – Feeling ft. BujuKolaboy ft Ejyk Nwamba – OmalichaFireboy DML – PeruAjebo Hustlers – KposCheque – Call Me BabyOmah Lay – Understand.Also read this: How to Make Changes in Your Life to Live a Healthier Life Without Spending a Lot of Money and American Prominent Rappers Who Died Young From Decade To Date

1. Beyond MeDOWNLOAD
2. Story Story (feat. Prinx Emmanuel)DOWNLOAD 
3. Amazing GraceDOWNLOAD 
4. All I WantDOWNLOAD 
5. Iyufuluni ODOWNLOAD 
6. Free of ChargeDOWNLOAD 
7. IkwesiriDOWNLOAD 
8. Marvelous ThingsDOWNLOAD 
9. Everlasting LoveDOWNLOAD 
10. Out of NothingDOWNLOAD 
11. I BelongDOWNLOAD 
12. Onye InaputaraDOWNLOAD 
13. Cece Ni (feat. Solomon Lange)DOWNLOAD 
14. Woshi O (feat. Manus Akpanke)DOWNLOAD 
15. Room For YouDOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mersin escort - eskişehir escort -




- deneme bonusu